Skip to content

The Team

DAMA-UPC Director

Josep Lluis Larriba Pey

Director

Email  larri@ac.upc.edu

Telephone(+34) 93 401 74 96

Josep Lluís Larriba Pey

 

Research Team

Marta Pérez Casany

Statistics & Operative Investigation

Research Director

Email  marta.perez@upc.edu

Telephone(+34)93 401 17 26

Arnau Prat Pérez

Research Lead

Email aprat@ac.upc.edu

Telephone(+34) 93 405 40 32

Joan Guisado Gámez

Research Lead

Email joan@ac.upc.edu

Telephone(+34) 93 405 40 32

Ariel Duarte Lopez

PhD Student

Email aduarte@ac.upc.edu

Telephone(+34) 93 401 65 72

Burcu Kolbay

PhD Student

Email burcu@ac.upc.edu

Telephone(+34) 93 405 40 32

Petar Mrazovic

PhD 

Email mrazovic@kth.se

Telephone(+34) 93 405 40 32

Pedro Herruzo

Industrial PhD Student with SEAT

Email pherruzo@ac.upc.edu

Telephone(+34) 93 405 40 32

  

Commercial & Organizational Team

Dàmaris Coll

COO & Marketing Lead

Email damaris@ac.upc.edu

Telephone(+34) 93 405 40 45

Damaris Coll
Eric Cabañas

Business Development

Email eric@smart-cigo.com

Telephone(+34) 93 405 40 45

Eric Cabañas
Dídac Muñoz

Marketing internship

Email didac@smart-cigo.com

Telephone(+34) 93 405 40 45

  

Development Team

Jordi Urmeneta

Project Manager / CTO

Email urmeneta@ac.upc.edu

Telephone(+34) 93 405 40 45

Carlos Balufo

Project Manager / Team Lead

Email cbalufo@ac.upc.edu

Telephone(+34) 93 405 40 45

Carlos Balufo
Francesc Escalé

Systems Lead / Algorithms Lead

Email fescale@ac.upc.edu

Telephone(+34) 93 405 40 45

Miguel Ángel Águila

Senior Developer

Email maguila@ac.upc.edu

Telephone(+34) 93 405 40 45

Javier Torralbo

Senior Developer

Email javiertg@ac.upc.edu

Telephone(+34) 93 405 40 45

Javier Torralbo
Bernat Gómez

Senior Developer

Email bernatg@ac.upc.edu

Telephone(+34) 93 405 40 45

Alejandro Muñoz

Developer

Email amunoz@ac.upc.edu

Telephone(+34) 93 405 40 45

Alejandro Muñoz
Pol Casasayas

Developer

Email polc@ac.upc.edu

Telephone(+34) 93 405 40 45

Pol Casasayas
Marc Puig

Developer

Email mpuig@ac.upc.edu

Telephone(+34) 93 405 40 45

Marc Puig
Qiaorui Xiang

Internship

Email

Telephone(+34) 93 405 40 45